Hello,
My site is multilingual, when I deactivate "All products visible to all users" to choose which users can see which category or which product it works but makes all my products of the opposite language disappear, I cannot understand why and when I activate it all my products reappears but suddenly all the users see all the products and categories.
Can you help me ?

