Dear support team,
I purchased your plugin sometime ago and first of all I want to congratulate with you with for this great product.
I'm having just one difficult: I can't find a way to change "the list has been saved" message that appear after someone saves an order list.
I tried to find it in loco translate, but with no luck.
Thanks.
Best regards,
Filippo
