Hi,
Really dissatisfied with this plugin. It doesn’t work properly. It means that I register as a business account with automatic approval I’m redirected on the page with following message “ vous êtes déjà connecté. Pour demander un compte Business, veuillez d’abord vous déconnecter. Cliquer ici pour déconnecter »
Why I have to disconnect as I created an account business from a drop business form !
Dashboard doesn’t work becaus on each page of dashboard there is only this message.
In the shop I see the prices for wholesale but prices for B2C users are not visible for me.
I would like to be refunded.
Thanks
