Hello, I recently acquired the plugin but I have several doubts as I am modifying it.
For example, if I make a client happy in a conversation, how does my client know that I have replied? Is there any kind of notice by email or on my account page where the client sees that he has unread messages?
For example a bell, or an email.
Thank you!