Hi guys.
When a vendor cancels their subscription, they are supposed to be moved from their vendor group to free listing but this is not happening. I have it set to do so (please see screenshot in attachments) I even noticed that a vendor removed their bank account details in their customer account and I know this is not technically canceling but we were unable to deduct the following month subscription.
Also, when a vendor cancels or payment for subscription fails, customers are still able to purchase their services. How can we automatically draft these providers services if this happens.
Thank you.