Public Ticket #3588606

My Account > "Manual Approval" notification will still be shown after approval

Closed
Comments
9 Tickets 1
ayhan started the conversation 3 years ago on February 20, 2024 at 11:21am

The manual approval notification "We are currently reviewing your B2B account application and it is pending." still appears on the My Account page of a user who applies for a sales representative with the B2Bking form after the user is approved.

Scenario:

1. Separate B2B and B2C records with B2Bking.
2. Create user registration using the registration page.
3. Check this notification on the user's my account page. "We are currently reviewing your B2B account application and it is pending."
4. Confirm the user's registration with B2Bking.
5. Check the applicant's My Account page again.

This notification is still shown.
"We are currently reviewing your B2B account application and it is pending."

Attached files:

2,762
KingsPlugins replied 3 years ago on February 20, 2024 at 2:30pm

Hi there,

This message is related to the feature in B2BKing -> Settings -> Registration -> "Existing Users Can Apply (beta)".

To solve this, please disable this setting as it seems incompatible with your setup.

Sign In