Hello! We are just studying your module and have already noticed that new B2C client registrations need to be confirmed, which is very inconvenient. Since these are regular clients. How can we cancel registration confirmation for B2C and leave confirmation only for B2B clients?
I see the setting Manual Approval for All, but I don't see to leave confirmation only for B2B client.
I want to leave manual confirmation only for B2B clients, and for B2C confirmation is not needed
Thanks


