Hi there,
Is there an option to have an assigned B2B role expire for a user? E.g. a user applies for a B2B role. We grant them this role but only for e.g. 1 year from today. After 1 year they are again automatically re-assigned the role of B2C user. The user would have to reapply for the B2B role.
Thanks in advance,
Maria