Hello!
I bought the plugin and will replace it with my current B2B-plugin. I am going to use the hybrid B2C and B2B setup and saw that I can choose to activate "
| Existing Users Can Apply Allow existing B2C customers to upgrade to a B2B account. | |
|---|---|
This setting affects how registration approval works: B2B users that require approval are initially registered as B2C, and can immediately access the site while their B2B application is pending." |